The Fenestration and Glazing Industry Alliance (FGIA) Board of Directors is made up of the following Officers and Directors (Architectural Products Council, Glass Products Council, Residential Products Council) as well as Ex Officio Board Members. Since FGIA is the result of having combined the American Architectural Manufacturers Association (AAMA) and the Insulating Glass Manufacturers Alliance (IGMA) on January 1, 2020, the FGIA Board of Directors includes representatives who actively served in leadership roles within either of the separate organizations.



Architectural Products Council (APC) Directors


Glass Products Council (GPC) Directors


Residential Products Council (RPC) Directors


Ex Officio Board Members

Dave Cooper (VacuumGlass)
Neall Digert (Solatube)
Steve Fronek (Apogee Enterprises)
Ray Garries (Global Fenestration Advisors)
Mark Hutchinson (INTIGRAL)
Mark Mikkelson (Andersen)
Gantt Miller (Winco)
Nathalie Thibault (Lepage Millwork)